A – Z About Me Tag

I wasn’t tagged for this but I saw it and thought why not!

13312727_10157130267030657_7809993792377489204_n

A – Age: uh I hate saying this but I’m 34!

B – Book you are reading: Savior by Jessica Gadziala

C – Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom.. Just hate it!

D – Dessert you love: Strawberries, Pavlova and ice-cream or Anything with Chocolate.

E – Essential start to your day: Not talking for a good 20 mins so I can wake up.

F – Favorite author/book: Authors for me are right now are T.M. Frazier, Jessica Gadziala, Aurora Rose Reynolds , Toni Aleo, Terri Anne Browning… Hmm i could keep going but I wont. If you want to know, let me know in the comments.

G : Gold or silver? My wedding bands are platinum. I used to be a silver kinda girl. But as the years have gone on, I’ve become more open and love rose gold.

13263767_10157126252320657_3677498808529961365_n

H – Height: 5 feet, 10 inches yup I’m tall!

I – Instrument you play: When I was younger I played the Flute and then some guitar.

J – Job title: Librarian

K – Kids: None right now! But working on it haha

L – Living arrangements: I live with my Husband and we rent a converted barn. Its beautiful in the summer and just damn cold in the winter.

M – Most overused word in your vocabulary: “You know what I mean…”

N – Nicknames: My family and friends call me Elle

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Two many to go into….

P – Pet peeve: People who are rude!

Q – Quote you like:

R – Right or left handed: Right

S – Siblings?  Yes, Four younger siblings, 3 Sisters and one Brother.

T – Time you woke up today: 7.15am

U – Unique thing about you: I’ve had 3 back operations

V – Vegetable you love: I love all Veggies but I’m in love with Mushrooms!

W – Worst habit: Watching tv in bed!

X – X-rays you’ve had:Too many to go into!

Y – Yummy food you make: I love to bake, Chocolate Cake would be my fav. But I try not to bake very often.

Z – Zodiac Sign: Virgo.

That’s it hope you enjoyed reading some stuff about me, sure let me know what you think!

Thanks

Eleanor xxoo

Lighten Up

Still Another Writer’s Blog

paulmessluthercom

PRITAMODE

SABISCUIT’S CATALOG

DESIGNWITHFLAIR

clockworkbibliophile

booksreenchanted

I’ve tagged some of you lovely bloggers but feel free to ignore, no hard feelings 🙂

Follow Me on Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Book_lover

32 thoughts on “A – Z About Me Tag

Add yours

  1. Hey,
    Thanks for the the like on my post 🙂
    And that’s an interesting way of saying about oneself. Will try to copy it soon :p . Just loved it 🙂

    Love, T.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, Elle! (Can I call you that?) Not sure if I did already, but if I haven’t yet, I’d like to say thanks for the FOLLOW. Will follow back not to return the favor, but because you had me at the word “Librarian” 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dearest RTP,

    I follow you and love your critiques of books you read and love. Verily, I love that you read and relish reading, voraciously.

    I dare ask a favor. For some time, since 2006, I’ve been penning novellas, largely at my darling bride’s urging who recognizes I’ve got pent up energy that needs an outlet…

    Would you, please, go to my blog page – paulrobertsabernathy.wordpress.com – and read a few pages of thefirstandfinalconceit and tell me, please, with your characteristic honesty and insight, whether it is interesting or trash? Thanks in advance for your consideration.

    Love and peace,
    Paul

    Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑